Dear Beta Fans  Mom,

I just wanted to let you know that I’ve officially decided to give up the blogging business for now.  The sheer pace of having to post once every four months is exhausting, and I just can’t keep it up.

However, if your worried about how you’re going to keep up with my constant struggle to strive for mediocrity – HAVE NO FEAR!  I will now be writing a weekly column and reviews for a terrific new website/e-zine called Momicillin!  I share writing duties with several other funny and talented moms.  You can find us over at:

www.momicillin.com

If nothing else, check out my illustrated self.  If you’re wondering if I’m truly that adorable in real life, well….um….yes.  Yes I am.

So that’s all folks – for now!

Much love,

Lisa

2 responses to “

  1. well i am defiantly adding that site to my google reader…why? because i LIVE for beta mom posts!

  2. Lisa, I completely understand about the blogging decision. I might be *cough, cough* doing the same thing *cough, clear throat* with my blog in the near future. *Cough.*

    Looking forward to reading more at Momicillin. Congrats on the new gig!

Leave a Reply

